District Team

District Commissioner Graham Smith
Uniformed Team
Deputy District Commissioner (Growth & Development) vacant
Deputy District Commissioner (People) vacant
Deputy District Commissioner (Perception) vacant
Deputy District Commissioner (Programme) Elaine Chamberlain
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
District Beaver Scout Leader vacant
District Cub Scout Leader
District Scout Leader Conan Fryer
District Scout Network Commissioner Bob Groom
Nights Away Advisors
Greenfields, campsites and indoors Louise Smith
Greenfields and campsites Mike Philbey
Greenfields and campsites Bob Groom
Greenfields and campsites
Greenfields and campsites
Adult Support Team
District Scout Active Support Unit Coordinator
Local Training Manager Rikki Bilverstone
District Executive Committee
District Chair Alex Rayner
District Secretary
District Treasurer Ian Weatherall
Other Contacts
Badges – District, County & World Membership Ian Weatherall
Explorers explorers@elydistrictscouts.org.uk
Websites and Communications vacant
Media Development Manager vacant
1st Ely Scout Centre Bookings elyscouthall@gmail.com